#UnfollowFriday: The Empire Avenue User

Empire Avenue

I don’t know much about Empire Avenue, but what I do know is that if you tweet about it 30+ times in under ten minutes I’m going to unfollow you.

This Twitter user tweeted 30+ tweets about “investing” in people on Empire Avenue. I’m sure the people she is investing in and tagging are thrilled, but as your follower I can tell you I am not. UNFOLLOW!!! I don’t want to show Twitter profiles of specific people, because I know if I was making a mistake I wouldn’t want it publicized. What are your biggest social media pet peeves?


Leave a Reply

